CPAC Announces Official Results of Its 2015 Presidential Straw Poll

   < < Go Back
from IJReview,

As the Conservative Political Action Conference comes to a close, it’s time to announce the results of its annual presidential poll.

Despite recent surges of Governors Jeb Bush and Scott Walker, Senator Rand Paul has won the poll for the third year in a row:

More From IJReview: